Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lala's In The Lakes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Akron

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lala's In The Lakes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jules101873 about 1 month ago

8 oz. Center Cut Filet

Love the filet!! Always cooked exactly how I like it with a nice light char on the outside. Literally melts in your mouth.

Audrey Mae about 2 months ago

Charcuterie Board

Excellent charcuterie board. Nice variety and all foods were fresh and presented beautifully. Also had the bean salad which brought back memories of Nick Anthony's. Loved it and the whole experience. Definitely on my favorite list for restaurants.

Heavenscent327 2 months ago

8 oz. Center Cut Filet

Filet was perfect and delicious as always.

Llinberger 2 months ago

Warm Goat Cheese & Berry Salad

This salad was amazing! Everything was fresh and delicious! We attended a large birthday party and the service was top notch! The appetizers were fabulous and the wine selection was also very good. I cannot wait to come back.

James A 2 months ago

Honey-roasted Stuffed Quail

The evening was wonderful. My wife and I were celebrating the 51st anniversary of our first date at Anthes (now LALA'S). The special table, the friendly staff, everything was first rate. My only disappointment was the Quail I ordered. While it tasted good there was very little meat. However, that's not going to change the fact that we are definitely going to return soon.

Hoakes10 about 2 months ago

2-4oz. Fillet with 2 Scampies

Really really good. Fresh and cooked to perfection.

Sbednarik 2 months ago

Glazed Salmon

This was our first visit to Lala's - the food was fabulous! I had the glazed salmon, my husband had the quail. Just delicious, including the vegetables.

Paula 2 months ago

Charred Hallibut

The fish was very good along with the vegetable. I would order the this again. My favorite is the Begger Purse It was great. Service is good and the Manger comes by the table to check on everything. Very good on everything.

Ryankhershberger 2 months ago

Lala's Mac n Cheese

10/10 recommend Lala's for date night. The food is amazing!

Paula 2 months ago

Sacchetti "Beggars Purse"

5 of my friends had dinner in the bar. Always love the Bar. The meal was outstanding. I can’t wait to go back and order the same. “Beggars Purse” I will be having dinner next week with friends. Already know what I will be ordering.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA